MBLC/MLS Staff Directory by Program

Program MBLC Staff MLS Staff
Academic Library Liaison  
Kelly Jo Woodside

866-627-7228 x314
kelly@masslibsystem.org
Accessibility
Shelley Quezada

617-725-1860 x235
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us
 
Adult Services  
Kristi Chadwick

866-627-7228 x117
kristi@masslibsystem.org

Anna Popp

866-627-7228 x118
anna@masslibsystem.org
Advocacy  
Deb Hoadley

866-627-7228 x309
dhoadley@masslibsystem.org

April Mazza

866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org

Sarah Sogigian

866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org
ARIS - Public Library Data
Dianne Carty

617-725-1860 x222
dianne.carty@state.ma.us
 
Basic Library Techniques
Dianne Carty

617-725-1860 x222
dianne.carty@state.ma.us
Kristi Chadwick

866-627-7228 x117
kristi@masslibsystem.org
BiblioTemps  
Kelly Jo Woodside

866-627-7228 x314
kelly@masslibsystem.org
Board of Library Commissioners / Calendar of Events
Bill Morton

617-725-1860 x218
bill.morton@state.ma.us
 
Business Office
Barbara Glazerman
Catherine Utt

866-627-7228 x302
catherine@masslibsystem.org
Children's Services Liaison  
April Mazza

866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org
Collection Development  
Kristi Chadwick

866-627-7228 x117
kristi@masslibsystem.org
(adult)

Anna Popp

866-627-7228 x118
anna@masslibsystem.org
(adult)

April Mazza

866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org
(youth)

Sarah Sogigian

866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org
(youth)
Communications / Marketing / PR
Celeste Bruno

617-725-1860 x208
celeste.bruno@state.ma.us
Anna Popp

866-627-7228 x118
anna@masslibsystem.org

Sarah Sogigian

866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org
Continuing Education  
Carolyn Noah

866-627-7228 x304
carolyn@masslibsystem.org
Construction, Design, Space Planning
Lauren Stara

617-725-1860 x245
lauren.stara@state.ma.us

Rosemary Waltos

617-725-1860 x246
rosemary.waltos@state.ma.us
Anna Popp

866-627-7228 x118
anna@masslibsystem.org
Contracts, State
Deborah Roth

617-725-1860 x241
deborah.roth@state.ma.us
 
Coop Purchases — Materials and Supplies  
Shirley MacLean

866-627-7228 x130
smaclean@masslibsystem.org
Databases
Marlene Heroux

617-725-1860 x250
marlene.heroux@state.ma.us
Diana Davis

866-627-7228 x128
ddavis@masslibsystem.org
(support)

Scott Kehoe

866-627-7228 x308
scott@masslibsystem.org
(support)

Rick Levine

866-627-7228 x306
rlevine@masslibsystem.org
(support)

Greg Pronevitz

866-627-7228 x303
greg@masslibsystem.org
(contracts/licensing)

Steve Spohn

866-627-7228 x312
steve@masslibsystem.org
(cooperative purchases/licensing)
Delivery  
Caitlin Davis

866-627-7228 x310
caitlin@masslibsystem.org
(support)

Greg Pronevitz

866-627-7228 x303
greg@masslibsystem.org
(workflow/efficiency)

Catherine Utt

866-627-7228 x302
catherine@masslibsystem.org
(support)
(workflow/efficiency)
Digital Collections
Gregor Trinkaus-Randall

Marlene Heroux

617-725-1860 x250
marlene.heroux@state.ma.us
 
Disaster / Emergency Planning
Gregor Trinkaus-Randall
 
E-Rate
Paul Kissman

617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us
 
Financial Report - State Aid
Dianne Carty

617-725-1860 x222
dianne.carty@state.ma.us

Liz Babbitt

617-725-1860 x227
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us
 
Friends / Trustees / Volunteers
Erin Williams-Hart
Kristi Chadwick

866-627-7228 x117
kristi@masslibsystem.org

Deb Hoadley

866-627-7228 x309
dhoadley@masslibsystem.org

Carolyn Noah

866-627-7228 x304
carolyn@masslibsystem.org
Fundraising
Cindy Roach

617-725-1860 x237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us
Sarah Sogigian

866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org
Grant Writing
Cindy Roach

617-725-1860 x237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us
April Mazza

866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org
Interlibrary Loan
Laura Bogart
Jenn Del Cegno
Hansie Grignon
Sue Kaler
Kara Kirby
Vincent Nguyen
Judy Zomer

866-627-7228, option 4
ill@masslibsystem.org
Job Postings
Callan Bittrich

617-725-1860 x253
callan.bittrich@state.ma.us

Rachel Masse

617-725-1860 x228
rachel.masse@state.ma.us
 
Laws & Regulations
Cindy Roach

617-725-1860 x237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us
 
LibPAS / Counting Opinions
Dianne Carty

617-725-1860 x222
dianne.carty@state.ma.us
 
Librarian Certification
Uechi Ng

617-725-1860 x229
uechi.ng@state.ma.us
 
Library Policies
Cindy Roach

617-725-1860 x237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us
April Mazza

866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org

Carolyn Noah

866-627-7228 x304
carolyn@masslibsystem.org
Library Administration / Management
Cindy Roach

617-725-1860 x237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us
Kristi Chadwick

866-627-7228 x117
kristi@masslibsystem.org

Deb Hoadley

866-627-7228 x309
dhoadley@masslibsystem.org

Carolyn Noah

866-627-7228 x304
carolyn@masslibsystem.org
Library for the Commonwealth
Dianne Carty

617-725-1860 x222
dianne.carty@state.ma.us
 
Literacy / ESOL Programs
Shelley Quezada

617-725-1860 x235
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us
 
LSTA / IMLS Grants
Marlene Heroux

617-725-1860 x250
marlene.heroux@state.ma.us

Shelley Quezada

617-725-1860 x235
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us

Cindy Roach

617-725-1860 x237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us

Gregor Trinkaus-Randall
 
MA eBook Project  
Deborah Hoadley

866-627-7228 x309
dhoadley@masslibsystem.org

Steve Spohn

866-627-7228 x312
steve@masslibsystem.org
Massachusetts Library System
Dianne Carty

617-725-1860 x222
dianne.carty@state.ma.us
Carolyn Noah

866-627-7228 x304
carolyn@masslibsystem.org
(member eligibility)

Greg Pronevitz

866-627-7228 x303
greg@masslibsystem.org
MassCat
Paul Kissman

617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us
Nora Blake

866-627-7228 x123
nblake@masslibsystem.org
Networks
Paul Kissman

617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us
 
News Releases / Publications
Celeste Bruno

617-725-1860 x208
celeste.bruno@state.ma.us
 
Performers' Directory
Callan Bittrich

617-725-1860 x253
callan.bittrich@state.ma.us

Paul Kissman

617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us
 
Personnel Issues
Cindy Roach

617-725-1860 x237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us
Deborah Hoadley

866-627-7228 x309
dhoadley@masslibsystem.org

Carolyn Noah

866-627-7228 x304
carolyn@masslibsystem.org

Kelly Jo Woodside

866-627-7228 x314
kelly@masslibsystem.org
Planning, Public Libraries — Long Range / Strategic
Marlene Heroux

617-725-1860 x250
marlene.heroux@state.ma.us

Shelley Quezada

617-725-1860 x235
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us

Cindy Roach

617-725-1860 x237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us
Kristi Chadwick

866-627-7228 x117
kristi@masslibsystem.org

Deb Hoadley

866-627-7228 x309
dhoadley@masslibsystem.org

Carolyn Noah

866-627-7228 x304
carolyn@masslibsystem.org
Planning, School Libraries — Long Range / Strategic
Cindy Roach

617-725-1860 x237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us
April Mazza

866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org

Sarah Sogigian

866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org
Professional Library
Cindy Roach

617-725-1860 x237
cindy.roach@state.ma.us
Nora Blake

866-627-7228 x123
nblake@masslibsystem.org
Resource Sharing
Paul Kissman

617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us
Steve Spohn

866-627-7228 x312
steve@masslibsystem.org
School Library Liaison  
April Mazza

866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org
Special Collections
Gregor Trinkaus-Randall
 
Special Library Liaison  
Anna Popp

866-627-7228 x118
anna@masslibsystem.org
State Aid to Public Libraries
Dianne Carty

617-725-1860 x222
dianne.carty@state.ma.us

Liz Babbitt

617-725-1860 x227
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us
 
Statistics
Dianne Carty

617-725-1860 x222
dianne.carty@state.ma.us

Liz Babbitt

617-725-1860 x227
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us
 
Summer Reading Program
Celeste Bruno

617-725-1860 x208
celeste.bruno@state.ma.us
April Mazza

866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org

Sarah Sogigian

866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org
Technology Assistance / Planning
Paul Kissman

617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us
(technology plans)
Diana Davis

866-627-7228 x128
ddavis@masslibsystem.org

Scott Kehoe

866-627-7228 x308
scott@masslibsystem.org

Rick Levine

866-627-7228 x306
rlevine@masslibsystem.org
Teen Services Liaison  
April Mazza

866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org

Sarah Sogigian

866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org
Underserved Population Services
Shelley Quezada

617-725-1860 x235
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us
 
Updates  
Amanda Fauver

866-627-7228 x301
amanda@masslibsystem.org
(email lists)

Rick Levine

866-627-7228 x306
rlevine@masslibsystem.org
(email lists)

Shirley MacLean

866-627-7228 x130
smaclean@masslibsystem.org
(library directory)
Webmaster
Callan Bittrich

617-725-1860 x253
callan.bittrich@state.ma.us
Scott Kehoe

866-627-7228 x308
scott@masslibsystem.org
This Web site, and other programs of the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners, is funded in part with funds from the
Institute of Museum and Library Services, a federal agency that fosters innovation, leadership and a lifetime of learning.
Page last updated on 09/22/2014