MBLC/MLS Staff Directory by Program

Academic Libraries 

 

MLS
Kelly Jo Woodside
866-627-7228 x314
kelly@masslibsystem.org


Accessibility 

MBLC
Shelley Quezada
617-725-1860 x235
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us

 


Advocacy 

 

MLS
April Mazza
866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org

Sarah Sogigian
866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org


ARIS - Public Library Data 

MBLC
Mary Rose Quinn
617-725-1860 x220
maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us

Liz Babbitt
617-725-1860 x227
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us

 


Basic Library Techniques 

MBLC
Mary Rose Quinn
617-725-1860 x220
maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us

Liz Babbitt
617-725-1860 x227
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us

MLS
Kristi Chadwick
866-627-7228 x117
kristi@masslibsystem.org


BiblioTemps 

 

MLS
Kelly Jo Woodside
866-627-7228 x314
kelly@masslibsystem.org


Business Office 

MBLC
Barbara Glazerman
617-725-1860 x215
barbara.glazerman@state.ma.us

 


Collection Development 

 

MLS
Kristi Chadwick
866-627-7228 x117
kristi@masslibsystem.org
(adult)

Anna Popp
866-627-7228 x118
anna@masslibsystem.org
(adult)

April Mazza
866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org
(youth)

Sarah Sogigian
866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org
(youth)


Communications / Marketing / PR 

MBLC
Celeste Bruno
617-725-1860 x208
celeste.bruno@state.ma.us

Matthew S. Perry
617-725-1860 x240
matthew.s.perry@state.ma.us

MLS
Anna Popp
866-627-7228 x118
anna@masslibsystem.org

Sarah Sogigian
866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org


Construction, Design, Space Planning 

MBLC
Lauren Stara
617-725-1860 x245
lauren.stara@state.ma.us

Rosemary Waltos
617-725-1860 x246
rosemary.waltos@state.ma.us

 


Contracts, State 

MBLC
Deborah Roth
617-725-1860 x241
deborah.roth@state.ma.us

 


Databases 

 

MLS
Scott Kehoe
866-627-7228 x308
scott@masslibsystem.org
(support)

Greg Pronevitz
866-627-7228 x303
greg@masslibsystem.org
(contracts/licensing)

Steve Spohn
866-627-7228 x312
steve@masslibsystem.org
(cooperative purchases/licensing)


Delivery 

 

MLS
Greg Pronevitz
866-627-7228 x303
greg@masslibsystem.org
(workflow/efficiency)


Digital Collections 

MBLC
Gregor Trinkaus-Randall
617-725-1860 x236
gregor.trinkaus-randall@state.ma.us

 


Disaster / Emergency Planning 

MBLC
Gregor Trinkaus-Randall
617-725-1860 x236
gregor.trinkaus-randall@state.ma.us

 


eBooks 

 

MLS
Steve Spohn
866-627-7228 x312
steve@masslibsystem.org


E-Rate 

MBLC
Paul Kissman
617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us

 


Financial Report - State Aid 

MBLC
Mary Rose Quinn
617-725-1860 x220
maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us

Liz Babbitt
617-725-1860 x227
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us

 


Friends of Libraries 

MBLC
Erin Williams Hart
617-725-1860 x232
erin.williamshart@state.ma.us

 


Fundraising 

MLS
Sarah Sogigian
866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org


Grant Writing 

MLS
April Mazza
866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org


Interlibrary Loan 

 

MLS
Sue Kaler
866-627-7228, x315
sue@masslibsystem.org


Job Postings 

MBLC
Callan Bignoli
617-725-1860 x253
callan.bignoli@state.ma.us

Rachel Masse
617-725-1860 x228
rachel.masse@state.ma.us

 


LibPAS / Counting Opinions 

MBLC
Mary Rose Quinn
617-725-1860 x220
maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us

Liz Babbitt
617-725-1860 x227
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us

 


Librarian Certification 

MBLC
Uechi Ng
617-725-1860 x229
uechi.ng@state.ma.us

 


Library Administration / Management 

MLS
Kristi Chadwick
866-627-7228 x117
kristi@masslibsystem.org


Library for the Commonwealth 

MBLC
Dianne Carty
617-725-1860 x222
dianne.carty@state.ma.us

 


Library Policies 

MLS
April Mazza
866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org


Literacy / ESOL Programs 

MBLC
Shelley Quezada
617-725-1860 x235
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us

 


LSTA / IMLS Grants 

MBLC
Ruth Urell
617-725-1860 x237
ruth.urell@state.ma.us

Shelley Quezada
617-725-1860 x235
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us

Gregor Trinkaus-Randall
617-725-1860 x236
gregor.trinkaus-randall@state.ma.us

 


Massachusetts Library System 

MBLC
Dianne Carty
617-725-1860 x222
dianne.carty@state.ma.us

MLS
Greg Pronevitz
866-627-7228 x303
greg@masslibsystem.org


MassCat 

MBLC
Paul Kissman
617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us

 


Materials and Supplies Coop 

 

MLS
Shirley MacLean
866-627-7228 x130
smaclean@masslibsystem.org


Networks 

MBLC
Paul Kissman
617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us

 


News Releases / Publications 

MBLC
Celeste Bruno
617-725-1860 x208
celeste.bruno@state.ma.us

Matthew S. Perry
617-725-1860 x240
matthew.s.perry@state.ma.us

 


Performers Directory 

MBLC
Callan Bignoli
617-725-1860 x253
callan.bignoli@state.ma.us

Paul Kissman
617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us

 


Personnel Issues 

MLS
Kelly Jo Woodside
866-627-7228 x314
kelly@masslibsystem.org


Planning, Public Libraries - Long Range / Strategic 

MBLC
Shelley Quezada
617-725-1860 x235
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us

MLS
Kristi Chadwick
866-627-7228 x117
kristi@masslibsystem.org


Planning, School Libraries - Long Range / Strategic 

MLS
April Mazza
866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org


Professional Library 

MBLC
Erin Williams Hart
617-725-1860 x232
erin.williamshart@state.ma.us

 


Resource Sharing 

MBLC
Paul Kissman
617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us

MLS
Steve Spohn
866-627-7228 x312
steve@masslibsystem.org


School Libraries 

 

MLS
April Mazza
866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org


Special Collections 

MBLC
Gregor Trinkaus-Randall
617-725-1860 x236
gregor.trinkaus-randall@state.ma.us

Callan Bignoli
617-725-1860 x253
callan.bignoli@state.ma.us
(directory updates)

 


Special Libraries 

 

MLS
Anna Popp
866-627-7228 x118
anna@masslibsystem.org


State Aid to Public Libraries 

MBLC
Mary Rose Quinn
617-725-1860 x220
maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us

Liz Babbitt
617-725-1860 x227
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us

 


Statistics 

MBLC
Mary Rose Quinn
617-725-1860 x220
maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us

Liz Babbitt
617-725-1860 x227
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us

 


Summer Reading Program 

MBLC
Celeste Bruno
617-725-1860 x208
celeste.bruno@state.ma.us

Matthew S. Perry
617-725-1860 x240
matthew.s.perry@state.ma.us

MLS
April Mazza
866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org

Sarah Sogigian
866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org


Technology Assistance / Planning 

MBLC
Paul Kissman
617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us
(technology plans)

MLS
Scott Kehoe
866-627-7228 x308
scott@masslibsystem.org


Trustees 

MBLC
Erin Williams Hart
617-725-1860 x232
erin.williamshart@state.ma.us

 


Underserved Population Services 

MBLC
Shelley Quezada
617-725-1860 x235
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us

 


Updates 

 

MLS
Amanda Fauver
866-627-7228 x301
amanda@masslibsystem.org
(email lists)

Shirley MacLean
866-627-7228 x130
smaclean@masslibsystem.org
(library directory)


Webmaster 

MBLC
Callan Bignoli
617-725-1860 x253
callan.bignoli@state.ma.us

MLS
Scott Kehoe
866-627-7228 x308
scott@masslibsystem.org


Youth Services 

 

MLS
April Mazza
866-627-7228 x307
april@masslibsystem.org

Sarah Sogigian
866-627-7228 x311
sarah@masslibsystem.org


Page last updated on 09/30/2015