Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners Staff Directory

617-725-1860 (Main Number) · 800-952-7403 (in-state) · 617-725-0140 (Fax)

Management Team

Dianne L. Carty Director
Head of Data, Technology, Construction, and State Aid
Barbara G. Glazerman Head of Operations & Budget
Cynthia A. Roach Head of Library Advisory & Development
Last First Title E-Mail Extension
Babbitt Liz State Aid Specialist liz.babbitt@state.ma.us 227
Bittrich Callan Web Coordinator callan.bittrich@state.ma.us 253
Bruno Celeste Communications Specialist celeste.bruno@state.ma.us 208
Carty Dianne Director dianne.carty@state.ma.us 222
Clayton Amy Receptionist amy.clayton@state.ma.us 211
D'Angelo Terry Administrative Assistant / Business Office terry.dangelo@state.ma.us 247
Downey Ann Systems Analyst ann.downey@state.ma.us 217
Glazerman Barbara Head of Operations and Budget barbara.glazerman@state.ma.us 215
Gibson Susan Accountant susan.gibson@state.ma.us 219
Heroux Marlene Reference Information Systems Specialist marlene.heroux@state.ma.us 250
Kissman Paul Library Information Systems Specialist paul.kissman@state.ma.us 238
Masse Rachel Administrative Assistant / Library Development rachel.masse@state.ma.us 228
Morton Bill Assistant to the Director bill.morton@state.ma.us 218
Ng Uechi Administrative Assistant / State Aid uechi.ng@state.ma.us 229
Quezada Shelley Consultant to the Underserved shelley.quezada@state.ma.us 235
Roach Cindy Head of Library Advisory and Development cindy.roach@state.ma.us 237
Roth Deborah Contracts Specialist deborah.roth@state.ma.us 241
Stara Lauren Library Building Consultant lauren.stara@state.ma.us 245
Trinkaus-Randall Gregor Preservation Specialist gregor.trinkaus-randall@state.ma.us 236
Waltos Rosemary Library Building Consultant rosemary.waltos@state.ma.us 246
Williams-Hart Erin Trustee/Friends Information Specialist erin.williamshart@state.ma.us 232
Zitser Sharon Administrative Assistant / Public Library Advisory sharon.zitser@state.ma.us 252
This Web site, and other programs of the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners, is funded in part with funds from the
Institute of Museum and Library Services, a federal agency that fosters innovation, leadership and a lifetime of learning.
Page last updated on 07/11/2014