Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners Staff Directory

617-725-1860 (Main Number) · 800-952-7403 (in-state) · 617-725-0140 (Fax)

Management Team

Dianne L. Carty Director
Barbara G. Glazerman Head of Operations & Budget
Mary Rose Quinn Head of State Programs/Government Liaison

MBLC Staff

Last First Title Email Ext.
Babbitt Liz State Aid Specialist liz.babbitt@state.ma.us x227
Bignoli Callan Web Coordinator callan.bignoli@state.ma.us x253
Bruno Celeste Communications Specialist celeste.bruno@state.ma.us x208
Carty Dianne Director dianne.carty@state.ma.us x222
Clayton Amy Receptionist amy.clayton@state.ma.us x228
D'Angelo Terry Administrative Assistant / Business Office terry.dangelo@state.ma.us x247
Downey Ann Systems Analyst ann.downey@state.ma.us x217
Glazerman Barbara Head of Operations and Budget barbara.glazerman@state.ma.us x215
Gibson Susan Accountant susan.gibson@state.ma.us x219
Kissman Paul Library Information Systems Specialist paul.kissman@state.ma.us x238
Masse Rachel Administrative Assistant / Library Development rachel.masse@state.ma.us x218
Ng Uechi Administrative Assistant / State Aid uechi.ng@state.ma.us x229
Perry Matthew S. Outreach Coordinator matthew.s.perry@state.ma.us x240
Quezada Shelley Consultant to the Underserved shelley.quezada@state.ma.us x235
Quinn Mary Rose Head of State Programs / Government Liaison maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us x220
Roth Deborah Contracts Specialist deborah.roth@state.ma.us x241
Stara Lauren Library Building Consultant lauren.stara@state.ma.us x245
Trinkaus-Randall Gregor Preservation Specialist gregor.trinkaus-randall@state.ma.us x236
Waltos Rosemary Library Building Consultant rosemary.waltos@state.ma.us x246
Williams Hart Erin Trustee/Friends Information Specialist erin.williamshart@state.ma.us x232
Zitser Sharon Administrative Assistant / Public Library Advisory sharon.zitser@state.ma.us x252
Page last updated on 06/18/2016