Contact Us

98 North Washington St., Suite 401
Boston, MA 02114 • Directions
 617-725-1860 • 800-952-7403 (in Massachusetts)
Fax: 617-725-0140
 answers@mblc.state.ma.us

Management Team

Dianne L. Carty, Director
Mary Rose Quinn, Head of State Programs/Government Liaison
Ruth Urell, Head of Library Advisory & Development

MBLC Staff

Babbitt, Liz
State Aid Specialist
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x227

Bignoli, Callan
Web Coordinator
callan.bignoli@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x253

Bruno, Celeste
Communications Director
celeste.bruno@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x208

Carty, Dianne
Director
dianne.carty@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x222

Clayton, Amy
Administrative Coordinator
amy.clayton@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x228

D'Angelo, Terry
Administrative Assistant / Business Office
terry.dangelo@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x247

Downey, Ann
Systems Analyst
ann.downey@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x217

Gibson, Susan
Accountant
susan.gibson@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x219

Kissman, Paul
Library Information Systems Specialist
paul.kissman@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x238

Masse, Rachel
Assistant to the Director
rachel.masse@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x218

Ng, Uechi
Administrative Assistant / State Aid
uechi.ng@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x229

Perry, Matthew S.
Outreach Coordinator
matthew.s.perry@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x240

Quezada, Shelley
Consultant to the Unserved
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x235

Quinn, Mary Rose
Head of State Programs / Government Liaison
maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x220

Roth, Deborah
Contracts Specialist
deborah.roth@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x241

Stara, Lauren
Library Building Specialist
lauren.stara@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x245

Trinkaus-Randall, Gregor
Preservation Specialist
gregor.trinkaus-randall@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x236

Urell, Ruth
Head of Library Advisory & Development
ruth.urell@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x237

Waltos, Rosemary
Library Building Specialist
rosemary.waltos@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x246

Williams Hart, Erin
Trustee/Friends Information Specialist
erin.williamshart@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x232

Zitser, Sharon
Administrative Assistant / Library Advisory and Development
sharon.zitser@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x250

Page last updated on 10/12/2016