Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners Staff Directory

Contact Us
98 North Washington St., Suite 401
Boston, MA 02114 • Directions
 617-725-1860 • 800-952-7403 (in state)
Fax: 617-725-0140
 answers@mblc.state.ma.us

Management Team

Dianne L. Carty Director
Mary Rose Quinn Head of State Programs/Government Liaison
Ruth Urell Head of Library Advisory & Development

MBLC Staff

Last First Title Email Extension
MBLC Offices
    617-725-1860
800-952-7403
Babbitt Liz State Aid Specialist liz.babbitt@state.ma.us x227
Bignoli Callan Web Coordinator callan.bignoli@state.ma.us x253
Bruno Celeste Communications Director celeste.bruno@state.ma.us x208
Carty Dianne Director dianne.carty@state.ma.us x222
Clayton Amy Administrative Coordinator amy.clayton@state.ma.us x228
D'Angelo Terry Administrative Assistant / Business Office terry.dangelo@state.ma.us x247
Downey Ann Systems Analyst ann.downey@state.ma.us x217
Gibson Susan Accountant susan.gibson@state.ma.us x219
Kissman Paul Library Information Systems Specialist paul.kissman@state.ma.us x238
Masse Rachel Assistant to the Director rachel.masse@state.ma.us x218
Ng Uechi Administrative Assistant / State Aid uechi.ng@state.ma.us x229
Perry Matthew S. Outreach Coordinator matthew.s.perry@state.ma.us x240
Quezada Shelley Consultant to the Underserved shelley.quezada@state.ma.us x235
Quinn Mary Rose Head of State Programs / Government Liaison maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us x220
Roth Deborah Contracts Specialist deborah.roth@state.ma.us x241
Stara Lauren Library Building Specialist lauren.stara@state.ma.us x245
Trinkaus-Randall Gregor Preservation Specialist gregor.trinkaus-randall@state.ma.us x236
Urell Ruth Head of Library Advisory & Development ruth.urell@state.ma.us x237
Waltos Rosemary Library Building Specialist rosemary.waltos@state.ma.us x246
Williams Hart Erin Trustee/Friends Information Specialist erin.williamshart@state.ma.us x232
Zitser Sharon Administrative Assistant / Public Library Advisory sharon.zitser@state.ma.us x250
Page last updated on 08/30/2016