Contact Us

90 Canal St., Suite 500 
Boston, MA 02114 • Directions
  617-725-1860 • 800-952-7403 (in Massachusetts)
  617-725-0140
  answers@mblc.state.ma.us

Management Team

James Lonergan , Director
Tracey Dimant , Head of Operations & Budget
Mary Rose Quinn , Head of State Programs/Government Liaison
Robert Favini , Head of Library Advisory & Development

MBLC Staff

Liz Babbitt
State Aid Specialist
liz.babbitt@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x227
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x227

Celeste Bruno
Communications Director
celeste.bruno@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x208
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x208

Andrea Bunker
Library Building Specialist
andrea.bunker@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x246
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x246

Kate Butler
Electronic Services Specialist
kate.butler@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x253
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x253

Amy Clayton
Administrative Coordinator
amy.clayton@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x228
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x228

Terry D'Angelo
Administrative Assistant / Business Office
teresa.dangelo@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x247
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x247

Maura Deedy
Library Advisory Specialist
maura.deedy@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x250
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x250

Tracey Dimant
Head of Operations & Budget / Business Office
tracey.dimant@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x215
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x215

Robert Favini
Head of Library Advisory & Development
robert.favini@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x237
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x237

Lyndsay Forbes
Project Manager & Grants Specialist
lyndsay.forbes@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x252
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x252

Susan Gibson
Accountant
susan.gibson@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x219
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x219

Paul Kissman
Library Information Systems Specialist
paul.kissman@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x238
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x238

Evan Knight
Preservation Specialist
evan.knight1@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x236
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x236

James Lonergan
Director
james.lonergan@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x222
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x222

Rachel Masse
Assistant to the Director
rachel.masse@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x218
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x218

Uechi Ng
Administrative Assistant / State Aid
uechi.ng@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x229
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x229

Maryellen Osborne
Contract Specialist
maryellen.osborne@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x241
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x241

Matthew S. Perry
Communications Specialist
matthew.s.perry@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x240
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x240

Shelley Quezada
Consultant to the Unserved
shelley.quezada@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x235
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x235

Mary Rose Quinn
Head of State Programs / Government Liaison
maryrose.quinn@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x220
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x220

Aparna Ramachandran
Data Analyst/IT Support Specialist
aparna.ramachandran@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x217
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x217

Lauren Stara
Library Building Specialist
lauren.stara@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x245
(in Massachusetts) 800-952-7403 x245

Questions or Comments

Give us a call, send us an email, or submit a question.