Contact Us

98 North Washington St., Suite 401
Boston, MA 02114 • Directions
 617-725-1860 • 800-952-7403 (in Massachusetts)
Fax: 617-725-0140
 answers@mblc.state.ma.us

Management Team

Dianne L. Carty, Director
Tracey Dimant, Head of Operations & Budget
Mary Rose Quinn, Head of State Programs/Government Liaison
Ruth Urell, Head of Library Advisory & Development

MBLC Staff

Liz Babbitt
State Aid Specialist
liz.babbitt@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x227

Celeste Bruno
Communications Director
celeste.bruno@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x208

Dianne Carty
Director
dianne.carty@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x222

Amy Clayton
Administrative Coordinator
amy.clayton@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x228

Terry D'Angelo
Administrative Assistant / Business Office
terry.dangelo@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x247

Tracey Dimant
Head of Operations & Budget / Business Office
tracey.dimant@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x215

Ann Downey
Systems Analyst
ann.downey@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x217

Susan Gibson
Accountant
susan.gibson@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x219

Paul Kissman
Library Information Systems Specialist
paul.kissman@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x238

Rachel Masse
Assistant to the Director
rachel.masse@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x218

Uechi Ng
Administrative Assistant / State Aid
uechi.ng@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x229

Matthew S. Perry
Outreach Coordinator
matthew.s.perry@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x240

Shelley Quezada
Consultant to the Unserved
shelley.quezada@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x235

Mary Rose Quinn
Head of State Programs / Government Liaison
maryrose.quinn@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x220

Lauren Stara
Library Building Specialist
lauren.stara@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x245

Gregor Trinkaus-Randall
Preservation Specialist
gregor.trinkaus-randall@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x236

Ruth Urell
Head of Library Advisory & Development
ruth.urell@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x237

Rosemary Waltos
Library Building Specialist
rosemary.waltos@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x246

Erin Williams Hart
Trustee/Friends Information Specialist
erin.williamshart@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x232

Sharon Zitser
Administrative Assistant / Library Advisory and Development
sharon.zitser@state.ma.us
800-952-7403 x250

Questions?

Give us a call, send us an email, or submit a question.