Contact Us

90 Canal St., Suite 500 
Boston, MA 02114 • Directions
  617-725-1860
  800-952-7403 (toll free in Massachusetts)
  617-725-0140
  answers@mblc.state.ma.us

Management Team

James Lonergan, Director
Tracey Dimant, Head of Operations & Budget
Mary Rose Quinn, Head of State Programs/Government Liaison
Robert Favini, Head of Library Advisory & Development

MBLC Staff

Celeste Bruno
Communications Director
celeste.bruno@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x208
857-488-6206 (Mobile)

Andrea Bono-Bunker
Library Building Specialist
andrea.bunker@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x246
857-488-6264 (Mobile)

Kate Butler
Electronic Services Specialist
kate.butler@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x253
857-488-6345 (Mobile)

Amy Clayton
Administrative Coordinator
amy.clayton@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x228
857-488-6408 (Mobile)

Terry D'Angelo
Administrative Assistant / Business Office
teresa.dangelo@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x247
857-488-6424 (Mobile)

Tanesha Deane
Contract Specialist
tanesha.deane@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x241
857-488-6505 (Mobile)

Maura Deedy
Library Advisory Specialist
maura.deedy@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x250
857-488-6545 (Mobile)

Tracey Dimant
Head of Operations & Budget / Business Office
tracey.dimant@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x215
857-488-6583 (Mobile)

Robert Favini
Head of Library Advisory & Development
robert.favini@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x237
857-488-6590 (Mobile)

Lyndsay Forbes
Project Manager & Grants Specialist
lyndsay.forbes@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x252
857-488-6616 (Mobile)

Susan Gibson
Accountant
susan.gibson@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x219
857-488-6725 (Mobile)

Jennifer Inglis
State Aid Specialist
jennifer.inglis@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x227
857-488-6112 (Mobile)

Paul Kissman
Library Information Systems Specialist
paul.kissman@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x238
857-488-6845 (Mobile)

Evan Knight
Preservation Specialist
evan.knight1@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x236
857-488-6926 (Mobile)

James Lonergan
Director
james.lonergan@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x222
857-488-7238 (Mobile)

Rachel Masse
Assistant to the Director
rachel.masse@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x218
857-488-6953 (Mobile)

Uechi Ng
Administrative Assistant / State Aid
uechi.ng@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x229
857-488-6959 (Mobile)

Matthew S. Perry
Communications Specialist
matthew.s.perry@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x240
857-488-7004 (Mobile)

Shelley Quezada
Consultant to the Unserved
shelley.quezada@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x235
857-488-7050 (Mobile)

Mary Rose Quinn
Head of State Programs / Government Liaison
maryrose.quinn@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x220
857-488-7155 (Mobile)

Aparna Ramachandran
Data Analyst/IT Support Specialist
aparna.ramachandran@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x217
857-488-7193 (Mobile)

Lauren Stara
Library Building Specialist
lauren.stara@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x245
857-488-7201 (Mobile)

Lilli Sutton
Administrative Assistant
lillian.sutton@mass.gov
617-725-1860 x232
857-488-7223 (Mobile)

Questions or Comments

Give us a call, send us an email, or submit a question.